Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology
Technical Campus

(A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust)

Office Staff, VAST TC

Mr. Sanoj K K

 Manager

sanoj.kk@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 133

Ms. Aswathy S

PA to Principal

aswathy.s@vidyatcklmr.ac.in 

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 119

Ms.Jayaprabha

Office Assistant

jayaprabha@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 125

Ms.Tessy Mohan

Office Assistant

tessy.m@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 125

Ms. Aiswary Akhosh R

Office Assistant

aiswarya.a@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 125

Mr. Rakesh R G

office Assistant

rakesh.rg@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

Ms.Ammu G

Front Office Manager

ammu.g@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 111

Mr.Anz G S

Campus Supervisor

anz.gs@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 135

Mr.Lenin

Electrical Supervisor

lenin.b@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 148

Ms.Lekha B Nair

Matron

lekha.b@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

Mr.Surendran

Attender

(+91) 0470 264 9234/574 Ext : 

Address

VAST Technical Campus

Malakkal P.O, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695 602, India

Phone: +91- 470-2649574, 2649234

Mobile: +91 9447540982

E-Mail: principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

VICT | VAST Thrissur | IT Division

locate us

 

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University | Approved by AICTE

Copyright © 2019, www.vidyatcklmr.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH
+91-470-2649574 / 2649234
+91-9447540982
Help Document ?

ADMISSIONS@VIDYA