Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari

Opera

×

Vidya Academy of Science & Technology,
Technical Campus

(A unit of Vidya International Charitable Trust)

VAST TC Grievance Redressal Committee

Grievance Redressal Committee at Vidya Academy of Science & Technology has been constituted as per the AICTE notification with the objective of resolving the grievances of students, parents and others. The committee comprises of following members:

  • Chairman

      Dr. Mathavaraj Ravikumar, Principal, [8289824250] [mathurajravi@vidyatcklmr.ac.in]

  • Convener

                 Prof A.K. Subhadevi, Professor and HoD AS Dept, [9447345083] [Subhadevi.a.k@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

  • Members

1. Ms. Shilpa Das, Asst. Professor, ECE Dept [9744835483] [ shilpa.das@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

2. Mr. Lenin Babu, Asst. Professor, CE Dept [9037179408] [ lenin.babu@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

3. Ms. Divya Sabu, Asst. Professor, EEE Dept [ 9746096333] [ divya.sabu@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

4. Mr. Ramu Rajendran , Asst. Professor, ME Dept [9495536330] [ ramu.r@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

5. Mr. Suraj S.R., Asst. Professor, CSE Dept [9995397712] [suraj.sr@vidyatcklmr.ac.in]

6. Mr. Sanoj K.K., Office Superintendent [7034611100] [ sanoj.kk@vidyatcklmr.ac.in ]

7. Mr. Arif Muhammed , Student(special invitee), ME Dept 

 

 

All the students, their parents and others may hence forth approach the Grievance Redressal Committee for any grievances.

Address

VAST, Technical Campus

Malakkal P.O, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala- 695 602, India

Phone: +91- 470-2649574, 2649234

Mobile: +91 9447540982

E-Mail: principal@vidyatcklmr.ac.in

VICT | VAST Thrissur | IT Division

locate us

 

Affiliated to APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University & University of Kerala | Approved by AICTE

Copyright © 2019, www.vidyatcklmr.ac.in. All Rights Reserved.

Admission Notifications

B.TECH
+91-470-2649574 / 2649234
+91-9447540982
Help Document ?

ADMISSIONS@VIDYA